Posted in Blogger Awards

The Very Inspiring and Creative Blogger Awards

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

201d5-very-inspiring-blogger-award-pink

 

 I have been nominated for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award by my lovely friend Vasantha Vivek from My Sweet Nothing. Her blog is really beautiful. She had ever asked me to write for Mom’s Life in her blog. Thank you very much for nominating me, my sister. (Sorry for being late to respond it!)

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award (VIB) which recognizes bloggers “who work hard to keep the blogosphere a beautiful place”. I’m doubtful if my blog is inspiring, but thank you so much for your thought dear! ❤

 

Award Guidelines:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog.
  2. Display the award in a blog entry.
  3. List the award guidelines so your nominees will know what to do.
  4. State 7 hidden facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate other blogger friends for the award.

Seven Hidden facts about me:

  1. I am scared of spider and cockroach. 😀
  2. I am a sensitive person (very sensitive likes my phone screen, LOL!)
  3. I can’t control my anger well
  4. I can’t manage my time well. (It is a fact that I respond this award too late, I’m sorry for that, Sister!)
  5. I am jobless, I meant I don’t have formal job for this time. (I only work at home)
  6. I’m lack at grammar.
  7. I don’t  like politic

 

Creative Blogger Award

creativebloggeraward

I got other award! I have been nominated for Creative Blogger Award by Jerrod Anielle Lopez another awesome blogger! Please visit his nice blog! I feel so honored to have this award! Thank you very much for this, my friend! (I apologize that I am so late to respond it)

Here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.
  2. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you.
  3. Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers.
  4. Pass these rules on to them.

5 facts about me!

  1. I love reading and writing a lot!
  2. I love to learn other languages.
  3. “Writing is writing, just keep writing” is my motto in writing.
  4. I like friendship.
  5. I like to play my imagination in writing story.

 

My nominees for these awards:

The Indian Reverted Muslimah, Naturelover, Kneal1, Sabiscuit, Themissiontomars, Striving Muslimah, Laura Clark, HumaAq, Randombytes, barrira, ranu802, Aranislandgirl, Amy,  arfanazeer, impeccabblemua.

I hope you will accept these awards!

I’d like to say “Thank you very much for your supports” my friends! ❤

Author:

I'm a teacher in Islamic Elementary School. Hand lettering is my new hobby, but I like it so much. Here, I wanna master it n all the genre of my writing.

25 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring and Creative Blogger Awards

Please share your minds with me! Thank you!

