Posted in Reblog

Do not Drink Coca Cola | Use it as a Household Cleanser Instead

What a beautiful article! “Think twice to drink Coca cola and other soft drinks! ” (Fateema. Abdullah)
Buy Coca to clean your house!

Journal of a Muslima

Umapkmyu

I had done some research about Coca Cola which I rarely drink from the time I was pregnant. I got to know that Coca Cola and other soft drinks are poisons to our body. Why?

1) Coca Cola has absolutely no health benefits for your body. It is held responsible for diabetes and obesity around the world because of its high sugar and caloric contents.

2) Coca Cola contains phosphoric acid which  reduce the amount of calcium in the bones. It has been proven to destroy bones by contributing to osteoporosis and to destroy teeth too.

3) There are food dyes and other chemical additives in Coke products that are known to be carcinogens.

4) Aspartame, now known as AminoSweet, has been linked to numerous diseases and health problems. Michael F. Jacobson, the Executive Director of Center for Science in the Public Interest’s (CSPI), issued the…

View original post 445 more words

Author:

I'm a teacher in Islamic Elementary School. Hand lettering is my new hobby, but I like it so much. Here, I wanna master it n all the genre of my writing.

2 thoughts on “Do not Drink Coca Cola | Use it as a Household Cleanser Instead

  1. This is very informative. There is a time when i used to drink coca cola every single day and when i don’t, i would get serious cravings. I am glad i was able to kick that addiction and make healthier choices.

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your minds with me! Thank you!

